Meet the 2022-23 TRIO NM  Executive Board!






Committee Leadership

Government Relations Committee

Chair: Tanisha Sam

    samt@sanjuancollege.edu


By-Laws Committee

Chair: Trese Collins 

    trcollin@nmsu.edu


TRIO DAY Committee

Chair: Mayra Gutierrez-Ramirez

    mgutier7@unm.edu


Finance Committee 

Chair: Jesus Villarreal

    jvillarreal@lnesc.org


Technology & Communications Committee

Co- Chair: Donovan Chee

             donchee13@unm.edu


Co-Chair: Kimimila Simms

   ksimms@unm.edu


Fair Share Committee


Chair: Jesus Villareal 

            jvillarreal@lnesc.org


Conference Committee

Co-Chair: Dawn Blue Sky-Hill

   dbluesky@unm.edu


Co-Chair: Cristian Sanchez

   csanchez@lnesc.org


TRIO Achiever Committee

Chair: Mercedes Turner

     mturner@lnesc.org


Scholarship Committee

Chair: Bernadine Booky

    bbooky@nmsu.edu


Professional Development Committee

Co- Chair: Erica Mosley

    emosley@nmsu.edu


Co-Chair: Jaylin Wyrwitzke

    jwyrwitzke@lnesc.org


Alumni Committee

Chair: Tobe Bott-Lyons

    tobe.botlyons@nnmc.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software