Meet the TRIO NM Board Members!






































































































Committee Leadership

Government Relations Committee

Chair: Tamara Martinez

    tmarti10@unm.edu


By-Laws Committee

Chair: Dawn Blu Sky-Hill 

    dbluesky@unm.edu


TRIO DAY Committee

Chair: Katie Bryant

    kmbryant@unm.edu


Finance Committee 

Chair: Kurtis Griess

     kurtis.griess@nmt.edu


Technology & Communications Committee

Co- Chair: Donovan Chee

             donchee13@unm.edu


Co-Chair: Yesenia Talavera

   ytalaver@nmsu.edu


Fair Share Committee


Chair: Jesus Villareal 

            jvillareal@lnesc.org


Spring Conference Committee

Co-Chair: Brandy Corry

   brandy@unm.edu


Co-Chair: Trese Collins

   trcollin@nmsu.edu


TRIO Achiever Committee

Chair: Jennifer Payne

     jcham@unm.edu


Scholarship Committee

Co- Chair: Alexis Laube

    alaube85@unm.edu


Co-Chair: Jenny Quinonez

       jquinone@unm.edu


Professional Development Committee

Co- Chair: Tobe Bott-Lyons

     tobe.bottlyons@nnmc.edu


Co-Chair: Adriana Borjes

      aborjes@lnesc.org


Alumni Committee

Chair: Ricardo Romero

    loborr@unm.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software